Westside

Table: 1
Captain: Ashley Collins
None Played
Registered Players
  • Lee Black Vice Captain
    R1557
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W L L L W W L W
  • R1556
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W W W W
  • R1582
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W W W L L L
  • Ashley Collins Captain
    R1579
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W W L W W L L
  • R1580
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L W W W L L
  • R1774
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W L W L W
  • R2364
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1581
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L L W W L L
  • R1584
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W L L L W W W W W
  • R1578
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L W L L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Westside
vs
Bye
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
vs
Westside
@ Oakridge West Community Centre
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Westside
vs
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
vs
Westside
@ Basingstoke Labour Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Westside
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
vs
Westside
@ Westside Community Centre
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Westside
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
vs
Westside
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Westside
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
vs
Westside
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
vs
Westside
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
vs
Westside
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
vs
Westside
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
vs
Westside
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
vs
Westside
@ Rucstall Club
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
vs
Westside
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
vs
Westside
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Westside
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Westside
vs