Chineham Cuesaders

Table: 1
Captain: Mike Robinson
W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Chineham Cuesaders
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Chineham Village Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Oakridge West Community Centre
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Wote Street Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Old Basing Royal British Legion
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
vs
Chineham Cuesaders
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Chineham Cuesaders
vs