Sons of Academy

Table: 38
Captain: Ian Bosworth
D
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Wote Street Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
vs
Sons of Academy
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Chineham Village Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Old Basing Royal British Legion
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Oakridge West Community Centre
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Chineham Village Club
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Sons of Academy
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
vs
Sons of Academy
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Sons of Academy
vs