Academy Mavericks

Table: 34
Captain: Clive Morant
W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Academy Mavericks
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Winter 2022-23 TKO Preliminary Round - Round 1
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Academy Mavericks
vs
Bye
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Rucstall Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Westside Community Centre
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Oakridge West Community Centre
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Basingstoke Labour Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Westside Community Centre
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ The Railway Social Club
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Academy Social & Sports Club
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Academy Mavericks
vs
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
vs
Academy Mavericks
@ Aldermaston Rec Soc