Matchday 2
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 19
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 20
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 21
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Matchday 22
Thursday, 27 April 2023
Matchday 23
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 24
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 25
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Matchday 26
Thursday, 01 June 2023